I just don't see why you want a boyfriend, You're 12.. no guy you go out with now is going to last, you'll get hurt. I mean if this is really what you want, go for it.. but it's also kinda pointless : (although i'm really glad to hear you say you don't wanna do anything b4 marriage.. thats good just stay like that ;)
No comments:
Post a Comment